Co-Chairperson: Wilma Jenkins... Wilma@tulsacentral66.com Co-Chairperson: Larry Horacek... Larry@tulsacentral66.com Secretary: Francine Shawger... Francine@tulsacentral66.com Treasurer: Janice Goodrich Shannon... Janice@tulsacentral66.com Yearbook: Datha Zimmerman... Yearbook@tulsacentral66.com Registration: Barbara Allen... Registration@tulsacentral66.com Classmates: Tom Ackley... Classmates@tulsacentral66.com General Questions... Mail@tulsacentral66.com  Want more info on the next Reunion? Know how to find one of our lost classmates? Have an idea or donation you would like to share? Has your address, email or phone number changed? Use the details below to contact the Reunion Committee with any of this info. Ladies, please be sure to include your maiden name. We are committed to protecting your privacy, so if you do not want this published, please leave a comment in the message field and we will honor your request.